Rouge a levres zao 465
Rouge a levres zao 462
Rouge a levres zao 468
Rouge a levres zao 466
Rouge a levres zao 467
Rouge à lèvres zao 463
Rouge à lèvres mat rechargeable Rouge à lèvres Zao 464 - Rouge orangé Avec étui en bambou

Refillable matte lipstick

regular price $ 42.00
/
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Note: We do not always have Zao products in stock at the store, which may slightly delay delivery times. 

 

The Matte lipsticks Zao, with feminine and intense colors, provide total and comfortable coverage, with a matte finish. Enriched with organic castor oil and organic shea butter with moisturizing properties, they glide on the lips and leave them intensely soft. It's hard to resist their creamy texture, long-lasting hold and ultra-pigmented colors.

Between craftsmanship and modernity, the refillable varnished bamboo case is offered with refinement and originality in a cotton pouch to better protect this case. Thanks to their superb presentation, the products in the ZAO range are particularly suitable for gift ideas.

KEY INGREDIENTS :

  • Organic castor oil : Its specific fatty acid, ricinoleic acid, makes this oil a beauty treatment with astonishing virtues already known at the time of Antiquity. It relieves skin ailments by its purifying, softening and healing action.
  • Organic shea butter : Shea butter is extracted from the fruits of the shea tree, which grows only in the wild in the wooded savannas of West Africa. Its fatty acid composition gives it moisturizing and nourishing properties.
  • Organic pomegranate extract : Concentrated in punicic acid, pomegranate has anti-inflammatory, calming and soothing properties. Also rich in phytosterols, with antioxidant and anti-free radical properties, it helps fight against time and the formation of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Bamboo powder : White substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of the skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.

LIST OF INGREDIENTS : RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL *, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS **, GLYCINE SOYBEAN (SOYBEAN) OIL *, HYDROXYSTEARIC / LINICFERIC / LINOLENIC / LINOLENIC / LINOLENIC , TOCOPHEROL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER *, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL *, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER *, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT *, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS * SEED OIL OIL (COCOA) *, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT EXTRACT *, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77019 (MICA), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI 77742 (MANGANESE) VIOLET), CI 77510 (FERRIC FERROCYANIDE). * ingredients from Organic Farming. ** processed from organic ingredients.

Ecological and organic cosmetics certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to the ECOCERT standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

PERCENTAGE OF NATURAL INGREDIENTS: 100%

PERCENTAGE OF ORGANIC INGREDIENTS: 45%

Rouge a levres zao 465
Rouge a levres zao 462
Rouge a levres zao 468
Rouge a levres zao 466
Rouge a levres zao 467
Rouge à lèvres zao 463

Rouge à lèvres mat rechargeable

Prix réduit $42.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

Note : Nous n'avons pas toujours les produits Zao en stock à la boutique, ce qui peut retarder légèrement les délais de livraison. 

 

Les Rouges à lèvres mats Zao, aux couleurs féminines et intenses, apportent une couvrance totale et confortable, à la finition mate. Enrichis en huile de ricin bio et en beurre de karité bio aux propriétés hydratantes, ils glissent sur les lèvres et les laissent intensément douces. Difficile de résister à leur texture onctueuse, leur tenue longue durée et leurs couleurs ultra-pigmentées.

Entre artisanat et modernité, le boîtier en bambou verni rechargeable s'offre avec raffinement et originalité dans une pochette en coton pour mieux protéger cet écrin. Grâce à leur superbe présentation, les produits de la gamme ZAO se prêtent particulièrement aux idées cadeaux.

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS :

  • Huile de ricin bio : Son acide gras spécifique, l’acide ricinoléique, fait de cette huile un soin beauté aux vertus étonnantes déjà connues à l’époque de l’Antiquité. Elle soulage les affections de la peau par son action purifiante, adoucissante et cicatrisante.
  • Beurre de karité bio : Le beurre de karité est extrait des fruits du karité, arbre poussant uniquement à l'état sauvage dans les savanes arborées de l'Afrique de l'Ouest. Sa composition en acide gras lui confère des propriétés hydratantes et nourrissantes.
  • Extrait de grenade bio : Concentrée en acide punicique, la grenade a des vertus anti-inflammatoire, calmante et apaisante. Également riche en phytostérols, aux vertus antioxydant et anti-radicalaire, elle permet de lutter contre le temps et la formation des rides et ridules.
  • Poudre de bambou : Substance blanche extraite des jointures du bambou. Grâce à sa teneur élevée en silice, elle reminéralise, hydrate et participe à la régénération de la peau tout en atténuant la brillance des peaux mixtes et grasses.

LISTE DES INGRÉDIENTS : RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL*, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS**, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL*, HYDROXYSTEARIC / LINOLENIC / OLEIC POLYGLYCERIDES, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER*, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT*, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL*, ELAEIS GUINEENSIS (PALM) BUTTER*, PUNICA GRANATUM (POMEGRANATE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77019 (MICA), CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), CI 77742 (MANGANESE VIOLET), CI 77510 (FERRIC FERROCYANIDE). *ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique. **transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques.

Cosmétique écologique et biologique certifié par ECOCERT Greenlife selon le référentiel ECOCERT disponible sur : http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

POURCENTAGE D’INGRÉDIENTS NATURELS : 100%

POURCENTAGE D’INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES : 45%