Poudre compacte Maquillage bio ZAO
301 Ivoire - Recharge poudre compacte ZAO
302 Beige orangé - Recharge poudre compacte ZAO
303 Brun beige - Recharge poudre compacte ZAO
301 Ivoire - Poudre compacte ZAO
302 Beige orangé - Poudre compacte ZAO
303 Brun beige - Poudre compacte ZAO
304 Capuccino - Poudre compacte ZAO
305 Chocolat au lait - Poudre compacte ZAO

Refillable compact powder foundation

Reduced price $ 46.00
/
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Note: We do not always have Zao products in stock at the store, which may slightly delay delivery times. 

 

For a peachy skin effect, even out and mattify the complexion with the Compact powder certified organic. Essential, it blends naturally with the skin. It allows to obtain a uniform complexion without shine thanks to the bamboo powder rich in silica. It is suitable for all skin types, except mature skin for which we recommend Mineral silk.

Between craftsmanship and modernity, the refillable varnished bamboo case is offered with refinement and originality in a cotton pouch to better protect this case. Thanks to their superb presentation, the products in the ZAO range are particularly suitable for gift ideas.

 

Conseils d'utilization: Apply Light Foundation or Sublim'soft, then Compact Powder with a powder brush, in circular motions, starting from the center towards the contours of the face.

KEY INGREDIENTS :

  • Organic corn starch : Organic corn starch is a plant support allowing better adhesion of the powder to the skin, and therefore better hold of makeup. It facilitates the dispersion of pigments and helps, in this, to the uniqueness of the shade on the skin.
  • Bamboo powder : White substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of the skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.
  • Organic macadamia oil : Restructuring, nourishing, protective and softening, this oil is ideal for sensitive and dry skin. It penetrates quickly without leaving a greasy film on the skin.
  • Organic cocoa butter : Cocoa butter protects the skin from external aggressions. It contributes to the maintenance of hydration because it slows down the loss of water by forming a barrier on the surface of the epidermis. It has been used for centuries in Africa as a preventive care to bring suppleness to the skin and also as a curative treatment against dryness.

LIST OF INGREDIENTS : MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH *, ZINC STEARATE, SQUALANE, SILICA, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES *, LAUROYL LYSINE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL *, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER SUMA *, BUTYROII CI 77820 (SILVER), OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA (WATER), OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, MALTODEXTRIN, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED EXTRACT, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWBADIS LEGAL EXTRACT. MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

Mon panier

Fermer

Québec/Canada: 10$ de frais fixe de livraison. LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour les commandes de 80$ et plus. 

 RAMASSAGE GRATUIT EN BOUTIQUE: 1269B, av. du Mont-Royal Est, Montréal

Zao

Poudre compacte bio

Épuisé

Pour un effet peau de pêche, unifiez et matifiez le teint avec la Poudre compacte certifiée bio. Essentielle, elle se fond naturellement à la peau. Elle permet d’obtenir un teint uniforme et sans brillance grâce à la poudre de bambou riche en silice. Elle convient à tous les types de peaux, exceptés les peaux matures pour lesquelles nous conseillons le Mineral silk.

Entre artisanat et modernité, le boîtier en bambou verni rechargeable s'offre avec raffinement et originalité dans une pochette en coton pour mieux protéger cet écrin. Grâce à leur superbe présentation, les produits de la gamme ZAO se prêtent particulièrement aux idées cadeaux.

 

Conseils d'utilisation: Appliquez la Base de teint lumière ou le Sublim’soft, puis la Poudre compacte à l’aide d'un pinceau pour poudre, en mouvements circulaires, en partant du centre vers les contours du visage.

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS :

  • Amidon de maïs bio : L’amidon de maïs biologique est un support végétal permettant une meilleure adhésion de la poudre sur la peau, et donc une meilleure tenue du maquillage. Il facilite la dispersion des pigments et aide, en cela, à l’unicité de la teinte sur la peau.
  • Poudre de bambou : Substance blanche extraite des jointures du bambou. Grâce à sa teneur élevée en silice, elle reminéralise, hydrate et participe à la régénération de la peau tout en atténuant la brillance des peaux mixtes et grasses.
  • Huile de macadamia bio : Restructurante, nourrissante, protectrice et adoucissante, cette huile est idéale pour les peaux sensibles et desséchées. Elle pénètre rapidement sans laisser de film gras sur la peau.
  • Beurre de cacao bio : Le beurre de cacao protège la peau des agressions extérieures. Il contribue au maintien de l’hydratation car il ralentit la perte d'eau en formant une barrière sur la surface de l’épiderme. Il a été utilisé pendant des siècles en Afrique comme soin préventif pour apporter souplesse à la peau et également en soin curatif contre le desséchement.

LISTE DES INGRÉDIENTS : MICA, ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH*, ZINC STEARATE, SQUALANE, SILICA, SESAMUM INDICUM OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES*, LAUROYL LYSINE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL*, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER*, CI 77820 (SILVER), OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA (WATER), OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, MALTODEXTRIN, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED EXTRACT, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT. MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). *ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique.