Exfoliant visage pour peau mixte exfoliant visage Idoine bio
Exfoliant visage pour peau mixte exfoliant visage Idoine bio
Exfoliant visage pour peau mixte exfoliant visage Idoine bio

Face scrub for combination skin

regular price $ 49.00
/
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

100ml

Specially formulated for combination skin, our Facial Exfoliant improves the appearance of combination skin with an oily tendency. It effectively removes impurities from the skin and reduces the appearance of pores.

The green color of the Exfoliant comes from the clay that composes it. Particularly astringent, this clay has a beneficial absorption power for combination to oily skin, while the apricot kernel powder delicately flakes them.

The Exfoliant is applied daily with delicate movements: the facial massage combined with the action of therapeutic essential oils will facilitate the healing of dermatoses and refine the skin texture without attacking it for a brighter complexion.

 

 

Ingredients: Aqua (water / eau), Ledum groenlandicum extract *, prunus amygdalus (almond sweet) oil, illite, moringa oleifera seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, prunus armeniaca (apricot) seed powder, mentha viridis (spearmint) leaf oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, vetiveria zizanoide root oil, tocopherol, xanthan gum, sodium cetearyl sulfate, citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate.

 

About the ingredients: 

All the ingredients in Idoine products are certified organic. The effectiveness of their recipes is based on the careful selection of ingredients. Flowers and plants are harvested with precision, when they naturally produce the most bioactive molecules in order to produce essential oils of therapeutic quality. Each Essential Oil (EO) and Hydrosol used by Idoine is of therapeutic quality and comes from reliable and verified sources.

 

Preservatives and texture: 

When necessary, Idoine uses exclusively non-controversial preservatives and texture agents for your health. In addition, they are verified and approved by organic certification standards.

Gentle on your skin and the environment, these guarantee the stability of the products for a period of 2 years, and this, without having to refrigerate your products.

Complete list of preservatives and texture agents used at Idoine: Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Vitamin E (Tocopherol), Vegetable Emulsifying Wax (olive oil), Arrowroot Starch, Vegetable Stearic Acid and Decyl Glucoside.


You may also like

Exfoliant visage pour peau mixte

Idoine bio

  • $49.00
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes et frais de livraison calculés à la caisse.


 Nouveauté! 

 

100 ml

Spécialement formulé pour les peaux mixtes, notre Exfoliant visage améliore l’aspect des peaux mixtes à tendance grasse. Il élimine efficacement les impuretés de la peau et réduit l’apparence des pores.

La couleur verte de l’Exfoliant provient de l’argile qui le compose. Particulièrement astringente, cette argile possède un pouvoir d’absorption bénéfique pour les peaux mixtes à grasses alors que la poudre de noyau d’abricot les desquame délicatement.

L’Exfoliant s’applique quotidiennement selon une gestuelle délicate : le massage du visage combiné à l’action des huiles essentielles thérapeutiques faciliteront la cicatrisation des dermatoses et affineront le grain de la peau sans l’agresser pour un teint plus lumineux.

 

 

Ingrédients: Aqua (water/eau), Ledum groenlandicum extract*, prunus amygdalus (almond sweet) oil, illite, moringa oleifera seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, glycerin, prunus armeniaca (apricot) seed powder, mentha viridis (spearmint) leaf oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, vetiveria zizanoide root oil, tocopherol, xanthan gum, sodium cetearyl sulfate, citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate.

 

À propos des ingrédients: 

Tous les ingrédients des produits Idoine sont certifiés biologiques. L’efficacité de leurs recettes repose sur la sélection minutieuse des ingrédients. Les fleurs et les plantes sont récoltées avec précision, au moment où elles produisent naturellement le plus de molécules bioactives afin d’en produire des huiles essentielles de qualité thérapeutique. Chaque Huile Essentielle (HE) et Hydrolat utilisé par Idoine est de qualité thérapeutique et provient de sources fiables et vérifiées.

 

Agents de conservation et de texture: 

Lorsque nécessaire, Idoine utilise exclusivement des agents de conservation et de texture non controversés pour votre santé. De plus, ils sont vérifiés et approuvés par les normes de certification biologique.

Doux pour votre peau et l’environnement, ces derniers permettent de garantir la stabilité des produits pour une période de 2 ans, et ce, sans que vous ayez à réfrigérer vos produits.

Liste complète des agents de conservation et de texture utilisés chez Idoine: Acide Citrique, Sorbate de Potassium, Benzoate de Sodium, Vitamine E (Tocopherol), Cire Émulsifiante Végétale (huile d’olive), Fécule de Marante, Acide Stéarique Végétal et Decyl Glucoside.


Nous vous recommandons également