Poudres à sourcils Zao
Poudres à sourcils Zao 260 - Blond Avec étui en bambou
Poudres à sourcils Zao 261 - Blond cendré Avec étui en bambou
Poudres à sourcils Zao 262 - Brun Avec étui en bambou

Eyebrow powders

regular price $ 36.00
/
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.

Note: We do not always have Zao products in stock at the store, which may slightly delay delivery times. 

 

La Eyebrow powder allows to define and structure the eyebrows thanks to a light and ultra natural coloring. Eyebrow makeup is the final touch of eye makeup. This step allows you to redraw the natural curve of the eyebrow to intensify your gaze. It is essential for denser eyebrows.

Between craftsmanship and modernity, the refillable varnished bamboo case is offered with refinement and originality in a cotton pouch to better protect this case. Thanks to their superb presentation, the products in the ZAO range are particularly suitable for gift ideas.

KEY INGREDIENTS :

  • Organic corn starch : Organic corn starch is a plant support allowing better adhesion of the powder to the skin, and therefore better hold of makeup. It facilitates the dispersion of pigments and thereby helps the uniqueness of the shade on the skin.
  • Bamboo powder : White substance extracted from the joints of bamboo. Thanks to its high silica content, it remineralizes, hydrates and participates in the regeneration of the skin while reducing the shine of combination and oily skin.
  • Organic shea butter : Shea butter is extracted from the nuts of the shea tree, which grows only in the wild in the wooded savannas of West Africa. Its fatty acid composition gives it moisturizing, nourishing and antioxidant properties.
  • Organic apricot kernel oil : This oil is rich in oleic acid, vitamins A and E. In addition to being nourishing and softening, it gives a boost to the skin. Regenerating and hydrating, it thus helps to delay the effects of aging.

LIST OF INGREDIENTS : MICA, ZEA MAYS STARCH (ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH) *, SILICA, SQUALANE, ZINC STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT *, PARKHEII BUTROUTTER RHIZOME EXTRACT *, PARKHEII BUTROUTTER (BUTII BUTROUTTER) RHIZOME EXTRACT *, PARKHEII BUTROUTTER (S) *, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL (PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL) *, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL (PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL) *, PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL *, CI77820 (SILVER *). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). * ingredients from Organic Farming.

Ecological and organic cosmetics certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to the ECOCERT standard available at: http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

PERCENTAGE OF NATURAL INGREDIENTS: 100%

PERCENTAGE OF ORGANIC INGREDIENTS: 15%


You may also like

Poudres à sourcils

Zao

  • $36.00
    Prix unitaire par 
  • Épargnez $-1
Taxes et frais de livraison calculés à la caisse.


La Poudre à sourcils permet de définir et structurer les sourcils grâce à une coloration légère et ultra naturelle. Le maquillage des sourcils est la touche finale du maquillage des yeux. Cette étape permet de redessiner la courbe naturelle du sourcil pour intensifier votre regard. Elle est indispensable pour des sourcils plus denses.

Entre artisanat et modernité, le boîtier en bambou verni rechargeable s'offre avec raffinement et originalité dans une pochette en coton pour mieux protéger cet écrin. Grâce à leur superbe présentation, les produits de la gamme ZAO se prêtent particulièrement aux idées cadeaux.

INGRÉDIENTS CLÉS :

  • Amidon de maïs bio : L’amidon de maïs biologique est un support végétal permettant une meilleure adhésion de la poudre sur la peau, et donc une meilleure tenue du maquillage. Il facilite la dispersion des pigments et aide en cela à l’unicité de la teinte sur la peau.
  • Poudre de bambou : Substance blanche extraite des jointures du bambou. Grâce à sa teneur élevée en silice, elle reminéralise, hydrate et participe à la régénération de la peau tout en atténuant la brillance des peaux mixtes et grasses.
  • Beurre de karité bio : Le beurre de karité est extrait des noix du karité, arbre poussant uniquement à l'état sauvage dans les savanes arborées de l'Afrique de l'Ouest. Sa composition en acide gras lui confère des propriétés hydratantes, nourrissantes et antioxydantes.
  • Huile de noyaux d’abricot bio : Cette huile est riche en acide oléique, en vitamines A et E. En plus d’être nourrissante et adoucissante, elle donne un coup d’éclat à la peau. Régénérante et hydratante, elle contribue ainsi à retarder les effets du vieillissement.

LISTE DES INGRÉDIENTS : MICA, ZEA MAYS STARCH (ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH)*, SILICA, SQUALANE, ZINC STEARATE, TOCOPHEROL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BAMBUSA ARUNDINACEA STEM POWDER, PHYLLOSTACHIS BAMBUSOIDES RHIZOME EXTRACT*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER (BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER)*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL (PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL)*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL (PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL)*, PONGAMIA GLABRA SEED OIL, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL*, CI 77820 (SILVER). MAY CONTAIN +/-: CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES). *ingrédients issus de l’Agriculture Biologique.

Cosmétique écologique et biologique certifié par ECOCERT Greenlife selon le référentiel ECOCERT disponible sur : http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

POURCENTAGE D’INGRÉDIENTS NATURELS : 100%

POURCENTAGE D’INGRÉDIENTS BIOLOGIQUES : 15%


Nous vous recommandons également