Les Pétards

Filtre

      Made here in Quebec (in Bedford, in the Eastern Townships) from 100% natural and biodegradable ingredients. All of their products are vegan and cruelty-free.

      The story of resilience of this beautiful company, founded by the wonderful Catherine, is truly inspiring.

      "In 2019, the Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac dike, which protected nearly a third of the city, gave up and completely flooded the company's production workshop.

      This observation triggered a retrospection both on a personal and corporate level. The 10 months that followed were used to rethink Les Pétards, so that the company reconnects with the entrepreneur who had also evolved over time.

      Inspired by the Nordic landscapes, she remodeled the range to highlight the key ingredients of the Canadian territory, while focusing on fresh and aquatic scents that suit everyone. For the sake of consistency, it worked with its suppliers to only offer packaging made here in the region using plastic fished from the oceans or recycled paper.

      She also decided to review the way she sources herself in order to work only with local suppliers in order to reduce her ecological footprint as much as possible and encourage the local economy. "


      items

      items

      No product matches for your search.

Les Pétards

Filtrer

      Fabriqués ici au Québec (à Bedford, dans les Cantons-de-l’Est) à partir d'ingrédients 100% naturels et biodégradables. Tous leurs produits sont véganes et  ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.

      L'histoire de résilience de cette belle compagnie, fondée par la merveilleuse Catherine, est réellement inspirante

      "En 2019, la digue de Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac, qui protégeait près du tiers de la ville, cède et inonde complètement l’atelier de production de l’entreprise.

      Ce constat déclencha une rétrospection tant au plan personnel que celui de l’entreprise. Les 10 mois qui ont suivi ont servi à repenser Les Pétards, de sorte que l’entreprise reconnecte avec l’entrepreneure qui avait, elle aussi, évolué à travers le temps.

      Inspirée par les paysages nordiques, elle remodela la gamme afin de mettre en lumière les ingrédients phares du territoire canadien, tout en misant sur des parfums frais et aquatiques qui conviennent à tous. Par souci de cohérence, elle collabora avec ses fournisseurs afin d’offrir uniquement des emballages fabriqués ici en région à partir de plastique repêché des océans ou de papier recyclé.

      Elle décida aussi de revoir sa façon de s’approvisionner afin de travailler uniquement avec des fournisseurs locaux pour ainsi diminuer le plus possible son empreinte écologique et encourager l’économie locale. "


      0 items

      0 items

      Aucun produit ne correspond à votre recherche.